Editorial feature list

December 2019

  • Extenders & Fillers
  • High Performance
  • Tinting & Mixing
  • Japan Country Focus
  • Directory
Advertising deadline: Wed 20th Nov 2019
Editorial deadline: Fri 1st Nov 2019

February 2020

  • Additives
  • Architectural & Decorative
  • Smart Coatings
  • Waterborne Coatings
  • The Philippines Country Focus

Bonus distribution:
Middle East Coatings Show 2020
American Coatings Show 2020

Advertising deadline: Wed 29th Jan 2020
Editorial deadline: Thu 5th Dec 2019

April 2020

  • Anti-microbial coatings
  • Marine Coatings
  • Powder Coatings
  • Indonesia/China (inc Taiwan) Country Focus
  • China Export Focus
Advertising deadline: Wed 25th Mar 2020
Editorial deadline: Fri 21st Feb 2020

June 2020

  • Biocides
  • Resins
  • UV/EB Curing
  • Japan Country Focus
  • Top 25 Paint Manufacturers in Asia Pacific
Advertising deadline: Thu 28th May 2020
Editorial deadline: Fri 24th Apr 2020

August 2020

  • Automotive Coatings
  • Protective Coatings
  • Wood Coatings
  • India Country Focus
  • Asia Pacific Coatings Show Catalogue

Bonus distribution
Asia Pacific Coatings Show 2020
ChinaCoat 2020

Advertising deadline: Wed 22nd Jul 2020
Editorial deadline: Fri 26th Jun 2020

October 2020

  • Adhesives
  • Laboratory & Test Equipment
  • Pigments & Dispersions
  • Asia Pacific Coatings Show Review
  • Pakistan Country Focus
  • Going Green
Advertising deadline: Wed 23rd Sep 2020
Editorial deadline: Fri 21st Aug 2020

December 2020

  • Extenders & Fillers
  • High Performance
  • Tinting & Mixing
  • Singapore Country Focus
  • Directory Of Suppliers & Distributors To South East Asia

Bonus distribution:
Interlakokraska

Advertising deadline: Wed 18th Nov 2020
Editorial deadline: Fri 23rd Oct 2020
  • Forthcoming Issue

    Coming up in the December 2019 issue

    • Extenders & Fillers
    • High Performance
    • Tinting & Mixing
    • Japan Country Focus
    • Directory

    Publication date: Mon 16th Dec 2019
    Editorial deadline: Fri 1st Nov 2019
    Advertising deadline: Wed 20th Nov 2019

    For information on forthcoming editorial features and deadlines please click here.

Sister publication

Member of